Change in Leadership

Posted by: Communications Manager on Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 12:00:00 am
Mark Brace presents award to Outgoing Chairman Jacob Brox for his service on the Chamber Board
In addition to the new chairman, Executive Committee members for the current fiscal year include:  Incoming Chairman Albert Johnson, Jr.; Past Chairman Mark Brace; Vice Chair of Military & Legislative Affairs Rick Kerr; Vice Chair of Industrial Development Barry Ezerski; Vice Chair of Chamber Affairs Chearlene Glover-Johnson; Treasurer/Secretary Steve Coleman; Hotel-Motel Representative Carrie Paye and City of Lawton Representative Jerry Ihler.
The following six  directors have also been elected for a three-year term on this 26 member board:  Patty Neuwirth, Lawton Philharmonic Orchestra; Mark Scott, Arvest Bank; Bridgette Randle, Classic Lawton Chevrolet; Stan Booker, Cache Road Square, LP; Sabra Billingley, Billingsley Insurance and MG(R)Lee Baxter, Signal Mountain Associates.


Leave a Comment

Commerce Circle