Annual Celebration Wrap-Up

Posted by: Communications Manager on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 12:00:00 am

THANK YOU to our sponsors of the Annual Celebration and to those who celebrated with us! And congratulations to the 2018 Annual Celebration Awards winners!

We're looking forward to what the next year has in store.

Pictured are the winners of the 2018 Annual Celebration Awards. From left to right are Hossein Moini from Adventure Travel, Lifetime Achievement Award; Richard Pool, Wayne Gilley Ambassador Award; Dustin Hilliary from Hilliary Communications, Business of the Year; Yvonne and Jim Landmark from The UPS Store, Rising Star Award; Summer Hurleyjacks, Young Professional of the Year; Jennifer Ellis from Cosmetic Specialty Labs, Community Spirit Award; Debra Evans, Redcoat Rookie of the Year; Alicia Baughman, Redcoat Ambassador of the Year; and Barbara Curry, Shelia O. Lee Volunteer of the Year.

Click here to view more photos.

Apache Casino Hotel

Arvest Bank


Cameron University

City National Bank

Classic Lawton Chevrolet

Comanche County Memorial Hospital

DenMar Services, Inc.

Hilton Garden Inn

IBC Bank

Laugh Out Loud

Lawton Constitution

Liberty National Bank

Pam & Barry's Team @ Remax

The UPS Store

Townsquare Media

Full Table Sponsors

AUSA - Lawton Fort Sill Chapter

Brox Industries

Billingsley Ford of Lawton

Burgess & Hightower Law Firm




Southwestern Medical Center

Half Table Sponsors

Apache Casino Hotel

Base Camp Adventure Outfitters

Fidelity Communications

Goodyear Tire and Rubber Company

Leadership Lawton Fort Sill

Paul Warmuskerken-New York Life Insurance Co

Award Sponsors


Private comment posted on Monday, July 9, 2018 at 10:27:41 am

Leave a Comment

Commerce Circle