Events

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Chamber Executive Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm

Chamber Executive Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Fall Break

Date: October 19 - 23, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017

Fall Break

Date: October 19 - 23, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Fall Break

Date: October 19 - 23, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Fall Break

Date: October 19 - 23, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017

Fall Break

Date: October 19 - 23, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm

Commerce Circle