Events

Friday, September 4, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 4, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 10, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, September 11, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Chamber Executive Meeting

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Business After Hours for Homewood Suites

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 18, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 18, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Chamber Board Meeting

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, September 25, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 25, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

2015 International Festival

Date: September 25 - 27, 2015 Time: 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015

2015 International Festival

Date: September 25 - 27, 2015 Time: 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015

2015 International Festival

Date: September 25 - 27, 2015 Time: 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, October 2, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 2, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 8, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2015

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 9, 2015 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Commerce Circle