Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Business After Hours at Jimmy John's Sandwiches

Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Westside Third Week 3Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

International Festival

Date: Friday, September 22, 2017 Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017

International Festival, 2nd day

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017

International Festival, 3rd day

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017 Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Military Affairs FALL Social

Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Spirit of Survival

Date: September 30 - October 1, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 7:00 am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Breakfast B4 Business at Classic Lawton Chevrolet

Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Breakfast B4 Business at Classic Lawton Chevrolet

Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

New Member Reception

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

CVB Advisory Council Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017

Story Craft

Date: Friday, October 13, 2017 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Chamber Executive Meeting

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Time: 4:00 pm

Commerce Circle