Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 Mile Thursday

Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018 Time: 5:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 3, 2018 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Breakfast B4 Business - OPEN

Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Business After Hours

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Business After Hours - OPEN

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018 Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Chamber Executive Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Chamber Executive Meeting

Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Co-Op Coordinating Council Meeting

Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 24, 2018 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

online basic communication class

Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 31, 2018 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Commerce Circle