Click Me

Board of Directors


Mark Scott

Immediate Past Chair, Arvest Bank

Rick Walker

Chairman, Liberty National Bank

Austin Rabon

Secretary/Treasurer, Godlove, Mayhall, Dutcher & Rabon

Carrie Paye

Vice Chair of Tourism Development, Apache Casino Hotel

Michael Cleghorn

City Manager, City of Lawton

Board of Directors

Ray Howard

Republic Paperboard Company

Christy Clark

Southwestern Medical Center

Nathan Harbert

Bank of Commerce

Lauren Ellis

United Way

Vera Oldham

Atlanta Bread/Silver Spoon

Dustin Hilliary

Hilliary Communications

Norris Graves

President/Owner, WasteSolutions, LLC

Jeremy Lohman

Scott's House of Flowers

Dr. Lynn Null

Great Plains Technology Center

Vincent Saylor

Vincent Saylor State Farm Insurance

Ex-Officio Directors

Bryson Panas

Field Representative , Senator James Inhofe's Office

Elizabeth Jones

CEO, Southwestern Medical Center

Kim Thomas

Real Estate Associate , RE/MAX Professionals

Brad Cooksey

President & CEO, Lawton Economic Development Corporation

Joe Gallagher

Fort Sill Representative- Deputy To The Commanding General, Fort Sill

Dr. John McArthur

President , Cameron University

Steve Carson

Representative Senator James Lankford's Office

Johnny Owens

Comanche County Commissioners

Kevin Hime

Superintendent , Lawton Public Schools

Mike Brown

Civilian Aide to the Secretary of the Army (CASA)

Clarence Fortney

Superintendent , Great Plains Technology Center

James Taylor

FISTA Representative , FISTA

Standing Position

Stan Booker

Mayor , City of Lawton