Events

Saturday, August 10, 2019

580 Rollergirls Home Game

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lawton Motor Speedway Races

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019

BINGO

Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 16, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Story Time at the Salt Cellar

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 Time: 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

50's Aloha Nite

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Eats and Beats

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Lawton Motor Speedway Races

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019

BINGO

Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Right Arm Night

Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019

2019 Walk to End Alzheimer's-Southwest Oklahoma (Lawton)

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019 Time: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Story Time at the Salt Cellar

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019 Time: 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Lawton Motor Speedway Races

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

LPO - Ah, Bach!

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019

BINGO

Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

580 Rollergirls Open Recruitment

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Get Loose with Mother Goose

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 Time: 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Story Time

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am

After School Book Club

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019 Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019

Forklift Operator Training

Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 Time: 8:00 am

Story Craft

Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

The Blues Ball

Date: Friday, August 30, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Commerce Circle