Chamber Staff


Brenda Spencer-Ragland
President and CEO 

Dennis Wade
Executive Vice President, Director of Sponsorship and Advertisement

R.L. Smith 
Membership Director 

Sharleen Gehers
Projects Manager 

Brandi Sims 
Communications Manager

Natalie Cope 
Office Manager

Logan Ralston
Convention & Visitors Bureau Projects Officer

Pamelia Towers-Veal
Director of First Impressions


Chelsea Rogers
Convention & Visitors Bureau Manager