Do you want to be a leader in the community?

Do you see an interesting committee or task force? Call 580.355.3541 or click the committee so we can provide more information and get you connected!


Agriculture Action Group

To promote agri-tourism by supporting and producing events

Chairperson: Renee Payette

Membership Committee 

To recruit and retain members. and develop programs and benefits

Co-Chairs: Yvonne Landmark, Vincent Saylor

Armed Forces Day Task Force 

A signature event to pay tribute to our active and retired military

Chairperson: Melinda Kukurich

Military Affairs Committee  

To promote unity between business leaders and the military command staff

Education Action Group

To actively support education in Lawton Fort Sill

Chairperson - Patty Neuwirth

Small Business Committee 

To enhance opportunities for small businesses to be successful

Chairperson - Carol Perez

A Community of One Program (COOP) 

To promote the unity between Lawton businesses and Fort Sill Soldiers

Chairperson - Christy Clark

Sports Promotion Action Group

To recruit and assist sporting events that cre­ates an economic impact

Chairperson - Regie Seaton

Convention & Visitors Bureau Advisory Council

To enhance convention, tourism, and event activity in the Lawton Fort Sill area

Chairperson - Richard Pool

Annual Celebration Task Force 

A signature event setting the tone of the Chamber's fiscal year

Chairperson - Jennifer Ellis

Redcoat Ambassadors

To serve as the goodwill ambassadors to enhance the image of the Chamber
Redcoat application

Chairperson - Thomas Abram

Finance Committee

Serve as over-site for physical responsibilities over all financials to include budget

Chairperson - Mark Scott